Staff

 

Corporate Retail
Jerri Rosen
CEO/Founder
JerriR@workingwardrobes.org
Cristina Calderon, Manager
Retail Operations
CristinaC@workingwardrobes.org
Jannet Guerrero
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Office Manager
JannetG@workingwardrobes.org
Nancy Luxon, Manager
The Hanger at Laguna Niguel
NancyL@workingwardrobes.org
Noelle Whitesell
Administrative Assistant
NoelleW@workingwardrobes.org
Patricia Buhler, Assistant Manager
The Hanger at Laguna Niguel
PatriciaB@workingwardrobes.org
Megan Harless
Vice President, Social Enterprises
MeganH@workingwardrobes.org
Ellen Barden, Manager
The Hanger at Tustin
EllenB@workingwardrobes.org
Andrea Carpena
Manager, Client Services
AndreaC@workingwardrobes.org
Jeanie Scheidt, Assistant Manager
The Hanger at Tustin
JeanieS@workingwardrobes.org
Khinsey Vong
Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
KhinseyV@workingwardrobes.org
Julissa Torres, Manager
WW Outlet, Laguna Hills
JulissaT@workingwardrobes.org
Margie Bridegam, Supervisor
Donor & Volunteer Experience
MargieB@workingwardrobes.org
Leah Pulido, Assistant Manager
WW Thrift Shop, Costa Mesa
LeahP@workingwardrobes.org
Maria Garcia
Quality Control Supervisor
MariaG@workingwardrobes.org
Yadira Bustos, Assistant Manager
WW Outlet, Huntington Beach
YadriaB@workingwardrobes.org
Michael Holloway
Supervisor, Donation Center
MichaelH@workingwardrobes.org
Mayra Suarez, Assistant Manager
WW Outlet, Garden Grove
MayraS@workingwardrobes.org
Paki Mulivanu
Controller
Paki@workingwardrobes.org
Maria Ramirez, Manager
WW Thrift Shop, Anaheim
MariaR@workingwardrobes.org
Laura Kuo
Finance Assistant
LauraK@workingwardrobes.org
Taysha LaMarca, Manager
WW Outlet, Huntington Beach
TayshaL@workingwardrobes.org
Bob Khek
Workforce Development Specialist
Bobk@workingwardrobes.org
Paola Escobedo, Manager
WWThrift Shop, Costa Mesa
PaolaE@workingwardrobes.org
Michelle Highberg
Fundraising Events Manager
MichelleH@workingwardrobes.org
Yasmin Saavedra, Keyholder
Retail Stores
YasminS@workingwardrobes.org
Arnie Lynn Bengo
Manager, Donor Engagement
ArnieLynnB@workingwardrobes.org
Theresa Sena
LEAP-2 Case Manager
TheresaS@workingwardrobes.org
Susie Tuttle
Manager, Community & Corporate Resources
SusieT@workingwardrobes.org
Mary Ann Profeta
Vice President, Career Success Institute
MaryAnnP@workingwardrobes.org
Jack McCartney
Training Manager
JackM@workingwardrobes.org
Ashley Baribeault-Vlcan
Sr. Manager of CSI/VetNet
AshleyV@workingwardrobes.org
Edward Gallegos
VetNet Case Manager
EdwardG@workingwardrobes.org
Bill Lyman
Business Development Specialist
Bill@workingwardrobes.org
Cory Vigil
Veteran Resources Coordinator
CoryV@workingwardrobes.org
Joshua Wafer
VetNet Job Developer
JoshuaW@WorkingWardrobes.org
Monica Stanford
VetNet Program Administrator
MonicaS@workingwardrobes.org